Wingardcast
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music.
Episode Name Description First Aired
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:40:28 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:59:41 UT
"Sort by Controversy" by Scott Alexander (slatestarcodex.com, starts at 8:52) and punipunidenki (https://punipunidenki.bandcamp.com) Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:01:38 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:11:32 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:04:23 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:55:17 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:15:08 UT
General Mumble, Sim Gretina and Alicorn's Threshold and Lilac (https://alicorn.elcenia.com/stories/threshold.shtml and https://alicorn.elcenia.com/stories/lilac.shtml). Capclave is September 28-30th in the Rockville Hilton & Executive Meeting Center, check it out at http://www.capclave.org/capclave/capclave18/! Tickets are 30$ for students, or $65 otherwise. Sun, 09 Sep 2018 22:01:52 UT
After a summer hiatus, we return to you with a new season of episodes! This show features Tally Hall, The Goddess of Everything by Scott Alexander (of https://slatestarcodex.com/), Young the Giant, Worm (Agitation), Andromulus, and FuntCase (remixing Dead Exit). Sun, 02 Sep 2018 22:06:48 UT
They Might Be Giants' Dial-A-Song track "McCafferty's Bib", tracks from Jukebox the Ghost, aivi & surasshu, Aviators, Knife Party and Logan Whitehurst, with incidentals by Steve Roach. We continue with Worm (Agitation). Today's short story explores a the philosophical implications of the suffering of animals: Dogs (https://alicorn.elcenia.com/stories/dogs.shtml), by Alicorn. Wed, 16 May 2018 22:03:07 UT
@hayleykiyoko and Halley Labs, They Might Be Giants new Dial-A-Song track “Mr. Mischief Night”, and Worm. Today’s short story is not so short, and will be the excellent Changeling, by Alicorn Wed, 09 May 2018 22:01:31 UT
Skullgirls soundtrack, the new short story Dose (https://alicorn.elcenia.com/stories/dose.shtml) by Alicorn, and Worm (Agitation 3.2). Wed, 02 May 2018 22:04:59 UT
Avicii tribute episode. Queen by Alicorn, and we begin the Agitation arc of Worm. Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:02:48 UT
TMBG Dial-A-Song, Self, Worm Interlude 2 and @luminousalicorn‘s short story Visitor Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:00:02 UT
Alicorn's Expense, They Might Be Giants's new Dial-A-Song track, Lemon Demon and some more Worm (Insinuation 2.8 and 2.9). Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:02:07 UT
Machine Girl, Quadrivia, Chimpo with this week's story being DivineMatch by Alicorn (alicorn.elcenia.com, CC BY-NC-SA 3.0) Wed, 04 Apr 2018 22:02:34 UT
Music for a cyberpunk dystopian future, Insinuation 2.6 and 2.7 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 23:01:57 UT
Valentine's Wii Music and Super Mario sunshine, with Date A Girl stories as the text feature this week. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:01:23 UT
Bubbly Harajuku Pop and rich layered breakcore, Insinuation 2.5 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 23:06:53 UT
Serenity Part One, Insinuation 2.4 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:01:30 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:33:00 UT
Fresh from PodCon, we'll be talking today about Gary Oak, listening to some 아이유(iu), and taking a break from Worm for Flame by Julie Dao, Author of THGStories. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:02:52 UT
Ft Sammus and Florence + The Machine, Insinuation, and the word of the year. Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:00:08 UT
Worm Interlude 1 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:01:30 UT
Vaporwave? Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:06:43 UT
1.5 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:59:32 UT
Oh Worm? Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:00:06 UT
Ambient from Alaskan Tapes vs Gestation 1.2 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:00:43 UT
EDMy. Worm Gestation 1.1 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:00:20 UT
Some miscellaneous tunes Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:00:37 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 10 May 2016 02:34:19 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 10 May 2016 02:34:19 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:34:05 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:02:42 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:01:29 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:51:20 UT
Goodbye, sweet listeners! Fri, 07 Oct 2016 20:47:06 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 17 May 2016 23:01:57 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:58:59 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:36:21 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 02:33:46 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 29 Mar 2016 02:43:30 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 22 Mar 2016 02:38:51 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:35:33 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 03:32:41 UT
Dramatic readings, book reviews, and music. Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:34:08 UT