.wavpattern//
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music.
Episode Name Description First Aired
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 15 May 2018 17:01:07 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:57:09 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 03 Apr 2018 16:59:54 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:01:33 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:02:36 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:01:36 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:13:55 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:06:15 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:59:39 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:01:09 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:05:08 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:59:45 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:59:37 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:06:20 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:05:23 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:04:12 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:59:03 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:00:17 UT
Electronic, Hip Hop, experimental music, bass music, indie, art music. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:29:08 UT