The Taylor Radio Hour
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again
Episode Name Description First Aired
Jack alone again Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:00:02 UT
Choe Mon, 03 Dec 2018 01:00:44 UT
Jack solo wow so cool Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:00:07 UT
Bela, AGAIN? Mon, 19 Nov 2018 01:00:06 UT
JAMES??? FINALLY Mon, 12 Nov 2018 01:00:11 UT
Perry is sloshed Mon, 05 Nov 2018 01:00:05 UT
A solo episode??? Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:01:51 UT
it fenn Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:36 UT
Bela back Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:21 UT
We got Skye this time wooo Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:01:15 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:02:07 UT
JOEY AND BELA ARE HERE YAY Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:17 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:11 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:13 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:01:35 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:09 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 05 Mar 2018 01:00:10 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 26 Feb 2018 01:00:05 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:00:22 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:00:23 UT
I regret this episode Mon, 04 Dec 2017 01:00:13 UT
Come chill out and listen for some music before the weekly grind starts back up again Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:00:09 UT
we play a song or two. yay Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:00:11 UT
New music and requests Mon, 13 Nov 2017 01:00:07 UT
I play the new EP by the Arsonist's club (DM me if you want a copy) after a few technical difficulties Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:50 UT
I talk about Childish Gambino, MF Doom, the Gorillaz and more Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:06 UT
There is a five minute discussion before the auto dj takes over the show Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:06 UT