Quadrant Flub
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
whatever I've got going on at the minute - deep house, krautrock, hard bop, some avant garde nerd shit, some banal twee indie, whatever. probably sonically/thematically linked, maybe not.
Episode Name Description First Aired
just can't stop with the shampoo (o-o-o-o-a-a-a-a-a) Tue, 08 May 2018 21:05:36 UT
just can't stop with the shampoo (o-o-o-o-a-a-a-a-a) Tue, 08 May 2018 21:02:30 UT
who knows Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:00:15 UT
brief respite from exam cram via lowkey krautrockin tunes Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:00:00 UT
4am mix of female-fronted groups. plodding at points, some compression at the beginning Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:02:37 UT
guitars, at varying degrees of dissonance/detuning Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:00:00 UT
guitars, at varying degrees of dissonance/detuning Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:00:00 UT
bopping of various sorts, feeding into other fun stuff Fri, 03 Nov 2017 15:00:10 UT
trying to put to sound the temporal feeling of fall, not really succeeding (a bit of echo from ~30 to 40 minutes in, sorry) Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:00:01 UT
loosely björk-based show Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:00:16 UT
songs built with/around samples Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:00:52 UT
krautrock and some other experimental stuff moving around (awful audio mixing tho, barely audible) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:00:08 UT