No Gamertag Needed
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC!
Episode Name Description First Aired
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:51 UT
Rachel is not ok episode 420 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:00:10 UT
N/A Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:00:19 UT
YouTube, more media and those sweet sexy vidyagames Fri, 09 Nov 2018 23:00:31 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:00:43 UT
2's a company, 3's a crowd, 4's a party and 5...5's clusterfuck Fri, 21 Sep 2018 23:00:09 UT
EEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHHH Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:00:16 UT
First episode of season 2!!!!! Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:02:56 UT
*Stammering* That's all folks...? Fri, 18 May 2018 23:00:05 UT
INFINITY WARINFINITY WARINFINITY WARINFINITY WARINFINITY (SPOILERS)WARINFINITY WARINFINITY WAR Fri, 11 May 2018 23:00:32 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Fri, 06 Apr 2018 23:00:26 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:00:12 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 03 Mar 2018 00:00:11 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:29 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:01:03 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:00:52 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:44 UT
The foolstalk about Captain America, candy canes, and movies that almost happened Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:01:10 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:00:18 UT
The fools talk about whatever they feel like because this wasn't planned well. Enjoy! Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:00:12 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:59:50 UT
The fools talk about the Marvel Cinematic Universe in celebration of the Thor Ragnarok release Fri, 03 Nov 2017 23:01:00 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Fri, 27 Oct 2017 23:00:28 UT
hear us talk about stupid shit.... now with a new disembodied voice for y'all to enjoy! Hi Nick! Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:01:34 UT
Join a couple of idiots as they talk about all the newfangled entertainment jazz while occasionally laughing at and insulting each other. JOIN TO WIN SOME AWESOME PRIZES AND MAYBE THEY'LL EVEN ORDER A PIZZA FOR YOU! TO MUSIC! Sat, 30 Sep 2017 00:00:59 UT