College Democrats: Midterms Year!
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections!
Episode Name Description First Aired
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:08:15 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:04:15 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:03:39 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:06:12 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 02 Nov 2017 21:00:53 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:01:45 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:07:17 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:00:51 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:00:21 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:01:49 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:02:55 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 15 May 2017 19:59:36 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 08 May 2017 20:01:43 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 01 May 2017 20:00:21 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:01:10 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:00:27 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:01:36 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:02:41 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 03 Apr 2017 20:04:29 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:00:24 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:00:08 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:00:45 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:00:49 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:00:36 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:00:08 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:14:06 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:00:21 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:00:08 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:00:18 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:02 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:07 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:44 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:53 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:01:30 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 03 Nov 2016 23:00:15 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:00:00 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:00:06 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:00:20 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:00:13 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:00:26 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:00:34 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:00:07 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:00:33 UT
Join the College Democrats Executive Board as we discuss the state of the union and get ready for the November elections! Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:04:01 UT