Authentik
Subscribe: iTunes RSS
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people.
Episode Name Description First Aired
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 06 May 2018 22:59:50 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 29 Apr 2018 23:00:52 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:59:50 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:57:44 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:58:07 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 04 Mar 2018 23:59:38 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:05:33 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:24:58 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:08:04 UT
christmas tf Sun, 10 Dec 2017 23:49:06 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 03 Dec 2017 23:51:31 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:52:24 UT
We're gonna talk about stories and experiences in our past and we have an announcement about cast members and a special guest Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:51:29 UT
raymonds not here ryan wrote this episode zoinks Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:53:36 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:59:58 UT
We talk about Raymond's depressing ass love life and other stuff about relationships and shit. I just want to say if you're reading this it's to late. Sun, 05 Nov 2017 23:55:12 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:56:31 UT
Talking bout our back stories Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:58:22 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:59:59 UT
A show about general world topics, with individual opinions being shared by diverse people. Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:59:54 UT